Living Loving Learning

Santa Baby

In Family on Sunday, January 3, 2010 at 10:20 pm

Logan Tyler Simms

born October 28, 2009

Our 3rd grandson, our 7th grand!!

Those cheeks are kissable!!

He makes a great addition to our crew, don’t you think?

  1. Absolutely adorable !! Quite the quiver full 🙂

  2. He was born Oct. 28th. 😉

  3. Yeah, yeah….details 😉 Wonder if I’ll ever keep them all straight!! It’s fixed now…I had the 28th….

  4. What a cutie. Hey, I’ve probably met another Meadows and didn’t even realize it! Not surprising. Whenever were at a McBride’s, were pretty distracted.

  5. Wow, he’s really grown since the first pics I saw! (I guess they do that, huh?) precious.

  6. Awww those cheeks! Such a cutie! I have some how missed all of the new blog posts. I’m excited to sit and read them all…lots to catch up on.

Leave a Reply

